GLIIFCA Leadership


Steering Committee Members

State Name Affiliation E-mail
Ontario, Canada David Hedley University of Toronto Health Network david.hedley@uhn.ca
Illinois David Leclerc University of Chicago dleclerc@bsd.uchicago.edu
Illinois Ryan Duggan AbbVie rryndggn@gmail.com
Indiana Bartek Rajwa Purdue University rajwa@cyto.purdue.edu
Indiana Lara E. Krebs Eli Lilly krebs_lara_e@lilly.com
Indiana Christiane Hassel Indiana University chassel@indiana.edu
Michigan Alex Nakeff retired caralex3@comcast.net
Michigan Louis King Michigan State University kingl@msu.edu
Michigan Jessica Back Karmanos Cancer Institute backj@karmanos.org
New York Paul Wallace Roswell Park Cancer Institute paul.wallace@roswellpark.org
New York Joseph Tario Roswell Park Cancer Institute joseph.tario@RoswellPark.org
New York Matt Cochran University of Rochester matthew_cochran@urmc.rochester.edu
New York Sally Quataert University of Rochester sally_quataert@urmc.rochester.edu
Ohio Karen Domenico Shriner's Hospital for Children, Cincinnati karen.domenico67@gmail.com
Ohio Sherry L. Thornton Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center Sherry.Thornton@cchmc.org
Ohio James W. Jacobberger Case Western Reserve University jwj@case.edu
Tennessee Keith Shults IncellDX shultskeith@gmail.com
Wisconsin Dagna Sheerer University of Wisconsin dsheerar@wisc.edu
Wisconsin Kathy Schell University of Wisconsin kschell@wisc.edu



Click here if you are interested in volunteering and helping GLIIFCA!

Page updated on 2017-08-21 15:17:11 -0400